Share

We love telling stories.

Photoplay is a boutique production company. We are inspired by the limitless potential of storytelling in all its forms. We are a collective of both filmmakers and photographers creating content across all mediums - digital, television, live activations & events, publishing, advertising and art. We focus on smart, quality production whilst striving to create an inspiring home for creative talent. We believe in a world that is experimental, creative and fun.

No matter the medium, we are interested in great ideas above anything else.

-

We acknowledge the traditional custodians of the land on which we work and live, the Gadigal people of the Eora Nation.
We recognise their continuing connection to land, waters and community and pay respect to elders past, present and emerging.
Always was, always will be Aboriginal land.

Photoplay Films

Photoplay Photography

Oliver Lawrance
MD / Executive Producer
+61 412 265 078
oliver@photoplay.co

Alison Lydiard
MD / Executive Producer
+61 484 100 414
alison@photoplay.co

FILMS


Producers

Emma Thompson
Executive Producer
+61 408 897 713
emma@photoplay.co

Florence Tourbier
Executive Producer
+61 447 108 979
florence@photoplay.co

Bonnie Fay
Senior Producer
+61 419 778 844‬
bonnie@photoplay.co

Tom Slater
Senior Producer
+61 422 997 524
tom@photoplay.co

North America Reps

Lisa Giménez & Deirdre Rymer Rivard
Sales Reps - West Coast & Texas
+1 619 838 8868 / +1 310 795 8173
lisag@lisagandcoreps.tv / dee@blushla.tv

Sarah Gitersonke
Sales Rep - Midwest
+1 312-536-0066
sarah@sgpartners.tv

Meredyth Mann
Sales Rep - East Coast
+1 917 691 1104
meredyth@bespoke360.com

PHOTOGRAPHY


Producers

Ross Colebatch
Senior Producer
+61 416 784 846
ross@photoplay.co

Belinda Blooman
Senior Producer
+61 416 151 426
belinda@photoplay.co

OFFICES

Sydney Head Office
Studio 4, 111 McEvoy Street
Alexandria, NSW 2015
Australia
+61 2 9698 4946

Auckland
22-28 Customs Street East,
Auckland 1010
NZ 

Los Angeles
750 N San Vicente Blvd, 
West Hollywood CA 90069
USA


Contact
Film & Television
Commercial Films
Photography
Digital


AWARDS